Last Updated :

Fallon 2018-Safety
State of Nevada Department of Public Safety

Nonemergency 775-684-4808 

The Nevada Department of Public Safety includes the divisions of Highway Patrol, Traffic Safety, Investigations and Emergency Management/Homeland Security.

Division of Emergency Management

Nonemergency 775-687-0300 

Nevada’s Division of Emergency Management plans for and responds to natural and man-made disasters. The division’s sections include Preparedness, Homeland Security and Grants & Recovery. Visit the division’s website for preparedness information and resources.

Churchill County Emergency Management Department

Nonemergency 775-423-4188 

Churchill County’s Emergency Management Department is responsible for providing public support during emergency and disaster situations. It also provides logistic support for first responders during emergencies, as well as coordinates shelter and evacuation for the public during disasters.


© 2019 - MARCOA Media